RaceJoy Raves!

 Thank you Corinna for using RaceJoy and sharing your experience with us!

“The RaceJoy app gave me so much extra confidence in my marathon because I had the support of my family and friends the whole way.  Whether they could make it to the race or not,  getting their cheers while I was running, and knowing they could track my progress gave me so much extra support and boost that I don’t usually get on a long run.  It was so heartwarming knowing they were all tracking my progress and cheering me the whole way.  It especially helped that those who were at the race could “see me coming” and pop in at various race points to cheer me on and cheer for me as I came through the finish line.  I would love it if RaceJoy was a part of every race I run.” –
Corinna Zubia.
RaceJoy was created for you and your feedback is always appreciated. We love hearing about your experiences. Share Your Story! 

Leave a Reply

